Beyoncé Reveals Tracklist for New Album Renaissance

Beyoncé has revealed the tracklist for her new album Renaissance, which is out on July 29. In addition to the single “Break My Soul,” the 16-song album includes songs called “America Has a Problem,” “Alien Superstar,” and “Thique.” Check out the full list of track titles below.

Beyoncé announced Renaissance, her first solo studio album since 2016’s Lemonade, in mid-June. “Break My Soul,” arrived a few days later. On June 30, Beyoncé revealed the cover art for the album, an image that recalls both John Collier’s Lady Godiva painting and a photograph of Bianca Jagger entering Studio 54 on a white horse on her 30th birthday.


01 I’m That Girl
02 Cozy
03 Alien Superstar
04 Cuff It
05 Energy
06 Break My Soul
07 Church Girl
08 Plastic Off the Sofa
09 Virgo’s Groove
10 Move
11 Heated
12 Thique
13 All Up in Your Mind
14 America Has a Problem
15 Pure/Honey
16 Summer Renaissance

All products featured on Pitchfork are independently selected by our editors. However, when you buy something through our retail links, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Beyoncé: Renaissance

(Visited 4 times, 1 visits today)

About The Author

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published.