Bobby Shmurda Announces New BodBoy EP, Shares Video for New Song: Watch

Brooklyn rapper Bobby Shmurda has announced a new nine-song EP. It’s called BodBoy, and it arrives August 5 via Shmurda’s own label GS9 (created in partnership with ONErpm). Shmurda has also shared the BodBoy single “Hoochie Daddy,” which is a spin-off of Uncle Luke’s “Hoochie Mama.” Check out the colorful music video for “Hoochie Daddy” below, and scroll down for the BodBoy tracklist and cover art.

BodBoy marks Shmurda’s first collection of new songs since he was released from prison in February of 2021. Since then, he’s collaborated with Eladio Carrión, J Balvin, and Daddy Yankee for a remix of “Tata,” and issued “Splash,” “Cartier Lens,” “No Time for Sleep (Freestyle),” and “Shmoney,” which features Quavo and Rowdy Rebel. Shmurda formed his label GS9 after breaking free from his record deal with Epic Records. 


01 Gorilla
02 From the Slums
03 Hoochie Daddy
04 Whole Brick
05 No Sense
06 Glock Inside Featuring Fat Tony
07 RSN
08 BodMon
09 On God Featuring Rowdy Rebel


This content can also be viewed on the site it originates from.

Bobby Shmurda Announces New BodBoy EP Shares Video for New Song Watch
(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)

About The Author

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published.