Donald Glover’s Swarm Series EP Soundtrack Released: Listen

Donald Glover has released a new EP in connection with his new horror series Swarm. The songs comprise the canon of the show’s fictional pop star Ni’jah, voiced by KIRBY. Glover executive produced the tracks with Michael Uzowuru, featuring more contributions from Fam Udeorji, Teo Halm, Jeff Kleinman, and more. Check it out below.

Glover co-created Swarm with Atlanta writer Janine Nabors, and the series is out now via Amazon Prime Video. The show follows one woman (Dominique Fishback) as she’s overcome by her increasingly dire fandom for Ni’jah, who’s played by Nirine S. Brown. Billie Eilish appears in the series; find a teaser of her appearance below. Chlöe Bailey also appears in Swarm.

Glover has continued his onscreen output in recent years, wrapping up Atlanta after four seasons in late 2022. He’s also in a forthcoming Amazon Prime Video adaptation of Mr. & Mrs. Smith, and he’s taking on the role of a villain named Hypno-Hustler in an as yet untitled Spider-Man installment. Though some Childish Gambino material appeared and then evaporated from a webpage in 2020, Glover has not recently indicated the prospects of a new album.

Instagram content

This content can also be viewed on the site it originates from.

(Visited 4 times, 1 visits today)

About The Author

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *