iLoveMakonnen and YoungBoy Never Broke Again Share New Song: Listen

iLoveMakonnen and YoungBoy Never Broke Again have connected for the new song “All My Shit Is Stupid.” Listen below.

Since parting ways with Warner—who issued iLoveMakonnen’s M3 EP and “Loser” in 2019—Makonnen has released a steady string of albums and singles, beginning with My Parade in April 2021. The musician followed My Parade with DM007 and Everything Is Trash. Last month, he released the single “Too Faded.”

Earlier this year, YoungBoy Never Broke again released Colors and the DaBaby collaboration Better Than You. In addition, last week, the Baton Rouge rapper and his Never Broke Again collective shared the compilation mixtape Green Flag Activity. Coming up, on August 5, YoungBoy will issue the new album Slimeto.


This content can also be viewed on the site it originates from.

(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)

About The Author

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published.